Staff Directory

Executive staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Abdul Rahim
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauziah Abdul RahimDean of SEMLziah@uum.edu.my
04 9285412
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarimah Shaik Abdullah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarimah Shaik AbdullahDeputy Dean of SEMLsarimah@uum.edu.my
04 9285445
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazlinda Saad
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazlinda SaadHead of Department (Education)azlinda@uum.edu.my
04 9285437

Programme Coordinators

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zailani Mohd Yusof
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Zailani Mohd YusofPostgraduate Program (Ed.D)myzailani@uum.edu.my
04 9285433
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norliza Kushairi
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norliza Kushairi Diploma Program (PGDE / PGDHELT)drnk@uum.edu.my
04 9285501
Dr. Khaliza Hj. Saidin
Dr. Khaliza Hj. SaidinPostgraduate Program (Ph.D)khaliza@uum.edu.my
04 9285421/5414
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Khairi Haji Othman
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Khairi Haji OthmanBachelor Program ( Counseling, Guidance and Moral Education)m_khairi@uum.edu.my
04 9285425
Dr. Muaazam Mohamad
Dr. Muaazam MohamadPostgraduate Program (M.Sc) muaazam@uum.edu.my
04 9285406
Dr. Farah Mohamad Zain
Dr. Farah Mohamad ZainBachelor Program (Business, Accounting and IT) mz.farah@uum.edu.my
04 9285421
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surendran A/L Sankaran
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Surendran A/L SankaranPostgraduate Program (M.Ed) surendran@uum.edu.my
04 9285449
Dr. Nor Hasimah Ismail
Dr. Nor Hasimah IsmailTeaching Practicum nhsimah@uum.edu.my
04 9285531

ACADEMIC STAFF

Educational Management Lecturers
Image

Prof. Dr. Mohd Sofian Omar Fauzee
Email : mohdsofian@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 0.19
Phone : 04-9285432

Image

Dr. Mohd Faiz Mohd Yaakob
Email : mohd.faiz@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 351
Phone : 04-9285466

Image

Dr. Mat Rahimi Yusof
Email : mrahimiy@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 3.48
Phone : 04-9285419

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fauzi Hussin
Email : fauzi@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 0.05
Phone : 04-9285537

Image

Dr. Khaliza Hj. Saidin
Email : khaliza@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 0.86
Phone : 04-9285421

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Noor Ismail
Email : siti.noor@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 0.85
Phone : 04-9285431

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tengku Faekah Tengku Ariffin
Email : faekah@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 0.89
Phone : 04-9285450

Image

Ku Zolidia Ku Mahamad
Email : kzolida@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 2.11
Phone : 04 9285422

Image

Dr. Ishak Sin
Email : ishaksin@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 3.58
Phone : 04-9285418

Image
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hj. Yahya Don
Office : SEML
Room No. : 2.87
Phone : 04-9285453

 

Image

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norazlinda Saad
Email : azlinda@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 2.88
Phone : 04-9285437

Image

Dr. Mua’azam Mohamad
Email : muaazam@uum.edu.my
Office : SEML
Room No. : 3.50
Phone : 04-9285406

Administrative staff

Staff

Administrative staff

Nur Haryani Md. Arshad
Nur Haryani Md. ArshadPenolong Pendaftarnurharyani@uum.edu.my
04 9285388
Ahmad Bisthami Ali Basah
Ahmad Bisthami Ali BasahPembantu Tadbirbisthami@uum.edu.my
04 9285458
Hasniza Hasim
Hasniza HasimPembantu Tadbirh.hasniza@uum.edu.my
04 9285393
Jamaliah Ibrahim
Jamaliah IbrahimPembantu Tadbirmaliah@uum.edu.my
04 9285390
Mohd Nasri Ismail
Mohd Nasri IsmailPenolong Juruteram.nasri@uum.edu.my
04 9285391
Kaswizawati Md. Basir
Kaswizawati Md. BasirPembantu Tadbirkaswizawati@uum.edu.my
04 9285392
Salmah Mat Ali
Salmah Mat AliPembantu Tadbir (Kanan)a.salmah@uum.edu.my
04 9285389
Mohd Tarmizi Mustafa
Mohd Tarmizi MustafaPembantu Tadbir mdtarmizi@uum.edu.my
04 9285387
Monalis Mohd Yusof
Monalis Mohd YusofSetiausaha Pejabat (Kanan)monalis@uum.edu.my
04 9285381
Md. Nasir Ahmadan
Md. Nasir AhmadanPembantu Tadbir (K)mdnasir@uum.edu.my
04 9285395
Marzuria Mazlan
Marzuria MazlanPembantu Tadbir (Kanan)marzuria@uum.edu.my
04 9285395
Shuhaini Darus
Shuhaini DarusJuruteknik Komputer (KUP)shuhaini@uum.edu.my
04 9285391
Sharunizar Bin Othman
Sharunizar Bin OthmanPembantu Operasi Pejabatshahrunizar@uum.edu.my
04 9285458
Noraza Hj. Abd. Mutalib
Noraza Hj. Abd. MutalibPembantu Tadbir (Kanan)noraza@uum.edu.my
04 9285394